95 Neon

$160.00

Out of stock

SKU: NEON 95 Categories: ,

Description

Monday 31st May

New York 1PM EDT
Los Angeles 10AM PDT
Paris 7PM CET
London 6PM GMT
Hong Kong 1AM HKT (sorry)

 

75% scale shoeuzi resin sculpture in neon colourway. 4 Part magna-fix assembly. 185mm width.

In the box:
Gloves to keep ya dutty little fingerprint away
Steel card of authenticity
Sticker pack
Display Stand
Laces
4 part shoeuzi magna-fix assembly

 

5% of profits going to: London Hackspace

 

Additional information

Weight1 kg